What is the Left Behind feature?
The Left Behind feature offers another method for preventing lost items. When enabled, the phone will sound a loud alert if it notices your Pebblebee device has been completely out of Bluetooth range of the phone for too long (between 5-15 minutes).
How to use Left Behind
- Please make sure you have accepted and turned on our required permissions
- We require these permissions as Left behind works with motion data to track if you're leaving behind your Pebblebee device since the last time connected over Bluetooth.
- Open your device detail
- Enable Left behind
- That's it!