Delete your account

Updated 2 weeks ago by Marina

When you request to delete your account, all information that links you with Pebblebee will be permanently removed.

  • All location history information
  • All your linked Pebblebee devices
  • All information related to your subscription (if you have a Found device)

Removing your account is permanent. All your user data, including your subscription information, will be lost.

To delete all your information from the Pebblebee app, please follow the steps below:

On iOS:

  1. Open the Pebblebee app
  2. Go to the 'Account' tab
  3. Click on "Permanently delete account"
  4. Follow the in-app steps to confirm and delete your account.

On Android:

Please copy the body message below and send it to support@pebblebee.com.

To: support@pebblebee.com
Subject: Request user data deletion
Body: Please remove all my user data from my <your email @domain.com> account.

Before sending the message, please make sure all information you provided is correct. The Pebblebee support team will contact you, and after confirmation, the user account will be deleted.


How did we do?